Cast Announced for Jane Eyre

March 27, 2016


Jane Eyre Cast


Thank you to everyone who came to the auditions, we are delighted to announce the following cast:


Kirstie Bradbrook-Armit Jane Eyre  

Nelly Froissart Bertha Antoinetta Mason  

Steve Mappley Edward Fairfax Rochester  

Louise Punter Mrs Fairfax  

Anna Gambrill John Reed/Adele Varens

Mikaela Martinez-Joyce Mrs Reed/Diana Rivers 

Stephanie Short Bessie Lee/Grace Pool

Noa McAlistair Helen Burns/Blanche Ingram/Mary Rivers

Haydn Davis Mr Brocklehurst/Lord Ingram

James Taylor St John Rivers

Jenny Evans Abigail Grey/Leah Rice 

Robert Britten Mr Wood, the Clergyman

Peter O'Sullivan Richard Mason

Scott Brown Harry, the Footman


We are now assembling the Production Team, so if you would like to get involved please click HERE

Please reload

Featured Posts

Cast Announcements - Festival 2020

January 21, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2019 Maidenhead Drama Guild.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean