New Committee Announced!

May 20, 2019


Our AGM on Tuesday 14th May was a great success, and a new committee was elected to take us into our 2019/2020 year. Your new committee are as follows:


Chair: Samantha Partridge (

Secretary: Tessa Preston (

Treasurer: Carol Hennessey (

Artistic Directors: Beth Monroe and Hayley Smith (

Facilities Manager: Kristina Perkins (

Publicity: Melanie Short (

Skills Development: Julia Ashton (


Minutes from the committee will be available soon, thank you to everyone who attended!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Cast Announcements - Festival 2020

January 21, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2019 Maidenhead Drama Guild.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean