top of page

Cast Announced for Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre Cast

Thank you to everyone who came to the auditions, we are delighted to announce the following cast:

Kirstie Bradbrook-Armit Jane Eyre

Nelly Froissart Bertha Antoinetta Mason

Steve Mappley Edward Fairfax Rochester

Louise Punter Mrs Fairfax

Anna Gambrill John Reed/Adele Varens

Mikaela Martinez-Joyce Mrs Reed/Diana Rivers

Stephanie Short Bessie Lee/Grace Pool

Noa McAlistair Helen Burns/Blanche Ingram/Mary Rivers

Haydn Davis Mr Brocklehurst/Lord Ingram

James Taylor St John Rivers

Jenny Evans Abigail Grey/Leah Rice

Robert Britten Mr Wood, the Clergyman

Peter O'Sullivan Richard Mason

Scott Brown Harry, the Footman

We are now assembling the Production Team, so if you would like to get involved please click HERE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page