New Committee elected!

May 17, 2017

 

At the AGM last night the membership elected the new Committee.

They are:

Claire Stretton, Chairman, chairman@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Tess Preston, Secretary, secretary@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Robin Lovell, Treasurer, treasurer@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Drew Thomas, Artistic Director, artistic-director@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Sam Partridge, Production Director, production@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Kristina Perkins, Facilities Director, facilities@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

Maureen Bukht, Skills Development Director, skills@maidenhead-drama.org.uk

 

 

The post of Public Relations Director was not filled. This is a vitally important role for MDG and we need to fill it as soon as possible. If you, or someone you know, has the necessary skill-set and would like to be considered for this role please email Claire. The full description of the role is:

 

Public Relations (PR) Director

  • Attends all MDG Committee meetings.

Strategic responsibilities:

  •  

    Assists with the direction and development of the Group

  • Develops and maintains the Group Visual Identity strategy

  • Develops and maintains the Group Marketing strategy

  • Develops and maintains the Production Marketing strategy.

Operational responsibilities:

  • Arranges for the regular and timely production of the Newsletter

  • Ensures all material produced in print or online comply with the Visual Identity strategy of the Group

  • Ensures the effective publicising of Group activities

  • Liaises with Production Director to publicise pre-production activities

  • Liaises with Skills Development Director to publicise activities

  • Arranges for the maintenance of the Website and Social Media activity

  • Assists Production Managers to recruit a PR Manager for each Production

  • Supplies a Production Marketing Template to each Production PR Manager offering advice and support.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Cast Announcements - Festival 2020

January 21, 2020

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts